All Prize Meets 2019










Atherton RC PM
91st Blue Mtns DRA Annual Championships
Darwin Rifle Club OPM
Barcaldine RC PM
Kapunda OPM
Campbell Town OPM
No. 1 DRA OPM Horsham
Albany RC PM
Cairns RC PM
Beaudesert RC PM
Murray Bridge OPM
Carnarvon Picnic Shoot
Central Wheatbelt DRA PM
Cairns & Inland District Assoc. PM
Brisbane Rifle Club PM

Chapman Valley RC Picnic Shoot
F Class Long Range Bisley Challenge
Central West DRA OPM
Bundaberg Burnett PM
Port Augusta OPM
Long Range PM
No. 2 DRA North Western Victoria
Coolilup Cup
Mareeba PM
Cessnock RC OPM
Clermont Prize Shoot
Port Pirie OPM
North West Prize
No. 11 DRA OPM
Eastern Goldfields DRA
Townsville Marksmen & TDRA PM
Eugowra RC OPM
Crows Nest Goombungee RC
Tumby Bay OPM
Sandford PM
Bacchus Marsh
Esperance Picnic Shoot
DDDRA 2019
Geraldton Greenough Picnic Shoot
Inverell RSM Civilian RC 72nd Annual OPM
DDDRA Picnic Shoot
West Broken Hill OPM
West Coast PM
East Central DRA
Golden Bullet
Lyndhurst OPM
Whyalla RC OPM
Goulburn Valley
Great Southern DRA PM
MDRA Anzac Day OPM
Gemfields RC PM
Yunta OPM
Grantville RC 6th Annual Shoot for Autism
Karratha Picnic Shoot
MDRA Festival of Sydney
Goondiwindi OPM
Karramomus Picnic Shoot
Meekatharra RC PM
New England DRA No. 6 OPM
Ipswich & District RC 160th Anniversary OPM
Ovens & Murray DRA/Wangaratta PM
Metropolitan DRA PM
Riverina No 9 DRA OPM
Port Campbell PM
Midlands DRA PM
North West DRA PM
Tumut RC Invitational
Natives RC PM
Rosedale OPM
Perth Fremantle RC Night Shoot
Ungarie OPM
QRA Juniors Australia Day PM
VRA Champion of Champions
South West DRA PM
Wingham RC 68th OPM
Wurgabup PM
Wangaratta Charity Shoot
Wodonga Long Range Picnic Shoot

Below are links to all results for Open Prize Meetings held during 2019 and published using the NRAA’s Online Prize Meeting Program.

Click on any item to go to that result.