News Flash – Fullbore Wins at Shooting Australia Awards

NRAA are excited to announce the following winners at the Shooting Australia Awards of Excellence.

Jacinta Bradley – Junior Female Shooter of the year

Chris Schwebel – Junior Male Shooter of the year

Donna Negus – Senior Female Shooter of the year 

Steve Negus – Senior Male Shooter of the year

Australian Under 25 Rifle Team – Team of the year

Ipswich and District Rifle Club – Club of the year

 Congratulations to all winners.