NRAA Contacts

Office – Belmont, Queensland
Postal Address: PO Box 414 Phone: 07 3398 1228
Carina QLD 4152 +61 7 3398 1228 (Intl)
AUSTRALIA Fax: 07 3398 3515
+61 7 3398 3515 (Intl)
Portfolio Email contact Position Holder
Chairman chair@nraa.com.au Gordon Duncan
President president@nraa.com.au MAJGEN John Hartley (Retd)
Executive executive@nraa.com.au Catherine Berry
Finance finance@nraa.com.au Gordon Duncan
IT it@nraa.com.au Bob Pedersen
Membership  membership@nraa.com.au  George Wittorff 
Competitions competitions@nraa.com.au John Fitzgerald
Rules rules@nraa.com.au Reg Cunningham
Ammunition Advisor ammunition@nraa.com.au George Edser
Coaching coaching@nraa.com.au
ATR Editorial atr_editorial@nraa.com.au Daniel Cotterill
NRAA Gunsmith gunsmith@nraa.com.au Geoff Grenfell
Chief Range Officer rangeofficer@nraa.com.au John Leask
Medical Officer medical_officer@nraa.com.au Dr. John Kiefer
Insurance Broker insurance_broker@nraa.com.au John Leask – QBN Insurance