Australian F Class Open Rifle Team Announcement 2017

The NRAA is pleased to advise and congratulate the below team members on their successful selection for the Australian F Class Open Rifle Team to Canada.

CAPTAIN:                     David McNamara

MANAGER:                  Stuart Braund


Richard Braund

Stephen Lazarus

Mike Waites


SHOOTERS (in alphabetical order)

Brett Bunyan

Peter Carter

Rod Davies

David Dobson

Ben Ferrara

Marty Lobert

Craig McGowan

Tim Nugent

Adam Pohl

Josh Reid

Lowell Tillack



Once again Congratulations on your selection.


John Fitzgerald

Competition Director